President:  Ann McAllister -

The pastor appoints seven to eleven representatives from the parish community to the School Advisory Board. Members are school parents or interested parishioners. The president of the Home and School Association as well as a teacher representative are also voting members. The pastor and principal are non-voting members.
The Advisory Board, in collaboration with the principal, is responsible for developing and recommending an annual budget to the pastor. The Advisory Board further develops and reviews significant policies for recommendation to the pastor and principal with regard to curriculum, tuition, enrollment, admissions, salaries, personnel, technology, facilities, public relations and development.

2019 - 2020 School Advisory Board Members

Ann McAllister President
Chris Kelly Principal
Father Bill Foley Pastor
Allison Cogswell Assistant Principal
Amanda Loveland Director of Development
Julia Stogoski HSA President
Nikole Flax  
Jonathan Sowanick  
Nichole Dunn  
Allison Rule  
Nelda Harris  
Tom Cicotello  
Mary Seidel Past President



Download the Strategic Plan Now